Impact Church - What You Need to Know

Ecclesiastes 4:9 “Two are better than one …”
Generations Church and Calvary Hills Church have been serving the people of Menifee individually for more than a decade. Long united by one mission to make disciples of Jesus Christ, we've now become one family. Together, we will make an even greater impact in our community as we have come together as IMPACT CHURCH.

Check out out new Web site at www.ImpactMenifee.com to stay informed, to find out how to get connected, and for additional information. Each week’s message is posted on the Web site on Sunday afternoon for you to review it, or share it with your family and friends.

Our upcoming service times are as follows:

Sunday, January 25th
10am at Bell Mountain Middle School
28525 La Piedra Road, Menifee, CA 92584

Starting Sunday, February 1st (Two services each Sunday)
9:00am and 10:45am at Impact Church
29697 New Hub Drive, Menifee, CA 92586
Directions: http://www.ImpactMenifee.com/directions/

Keep current on all Services and Upcoming Events here:
http://www.ImpactMenifee.com/events/

In addition, you can also stay informed and participate online on one (or more) of Impact’s Facebook Ministry Pages:

https://www.facebook.com/ImpactChurchMenifee
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactMenMenifee
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactWomenMenifee
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactMarriageMenifee
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactStudentMinistriesMenifee
https://www.facebook.com/ImpactKidsMenifee

Need to get in touch with one of the Impact Pastors or Leaders, or have a question for them? Here’s a list of their email addresses:

Ryan Sharp, Lead Pastor 
rsharp@impactmenifee.com

Jeff Johnson, Assistant Pastor 
jjohnson@impactmenifee.com

Frank Sandoval, Executive Pastor 
fsandoval@impactmenifee.com

Cameron Stevens, Family Pastor 
cstevens@impactmenifee.com

Jeff Meyers, Groups Pastor 
jmeyers@impactmenifee.com

Joe Strange, Youth Pastor 
jstrange@impactmenifee.com

Anne Crosby, Office Administration 
acrosby@impactmenifee.com

Dan Shepard, Elder
dshepard@impactmenifee.com

Tony Sparrow, Elder
tsparrow@impactmenifee.com

Brian Eddy, Operations
beddy@impactmenifee.com

Andy Morehouse, Worship 
amorehouse@impactmenifee.com

If you do not see the person you need to reach listed above, then please use this email address for your question or comment:
info@impactmenifee.com

Whether your serve at Impact Church, call it your church home, or visit here, please be patient and gracious through this transition time. We have attempted to plan for all changes, but it is possible that some things will not transition as quickly or smoothly as everyone would like. Please reach out and speak with one of our pastors or elders to address any concerns you may have.

We’re excited about what the Lord will do in and through Impact Church. We pray that you are as well. Let’s all make an Impact for Jesus Christ in Menifee and beyond!