Ryan Sharp - Lead Pastor

Ryan has been ministering in the area since 1997 and has been privileged to serve in a variety of roles during that time. His pastoral experience ranges from Children to Youth to Adults, and he has a deep passion for communicating the transforming Truth of God’s Word to all generations. Ryan is a published author and conference speaker, and received his B.A. in Political Science and his M.A. in Organizational Leadership from Biola University in La Mirada, CA.

In all of this, Ryan maintains that his resume should really be made up of the challenges and failures that have given him a genuine understanding of grace and the Gospel. Ryan’s greatest accomplishment is his family. He and his wife, Tracy, were married in 2003 and have three kids that keep them in shape and on their toes. Ryan is honored to serve as the Lead Pastor of Impact Church, and to help others know God’s Word and do God’s work!


Jeff Johnson - Assistant Pastor

Jeff has been married to his beautiful wife Christy for 28 years, they have 4 children and 2 grandchildren.  He has served in nearly every ministry capacity in the Menifee Valley since 1992; including the Children’s Department, as a Youth Pastor, a Missions Pastor and was the founding and Senior Pastor of Calvary Hills Church for the past 12 years.  Jeff studied at Calvary Chapel Bible College and has earned his master degree in the school of hard knocks.  The passion of his life is to spread the gospel message whenever, however and to whoever he can. 


Frank Sandoval - Executive Pastor

Frank has been faithfully Serving at Impact Church since 2008.  One of Frank's favorite biblical passages is Matthew 5:37.  Once you look this up, you'll know Frank.  

Frank is married to his supportive wife and is proud of his 2 sons.  He oversees much of the operational aspects of Impact Church and continues to seek God for new ways to partner with and support Impact's pastoral staff.  Frank's background includes playing as a professional musician in his younger years and currently works in a bi-vocational capacity in Sales and Marketing.


Jeff Meyers - Associate Pastor

You will always find Jeff to be upbeat and ready to have fun. Jeff, at his core, loves to see people participate and loves to rally everyone to mobilize for a cause.  If Impact had a mascot suit, Jeff would be wearing it.

Jeff current works in behavioral health as the CFO of a large hospital using his administrative and financial skills to serve those in need on a daily basis.  Impact utilizes Jeff's professionalism as a communicator, intelligence and writing abilities to contribute to the Pastoral Staff and Elder Boards with sound Biblical wisdom.


Cameron Stevens - Family Pastor

For the past 14 years, Cameron has been serving in the field of Education – as a history teacher, football coach, and administrator at the junior high and high school levels. His heart has always been to see kids stand against the pressures of this world by helping them develop a love for Jesus and a hunger for His Word. For the past year, he has served as the Vice Principal of Student Discipleship at Woodcrest Christian High School in Riverside. Cam received his B.A. in Social Science and his M.A. in Educational Leadership from Azusa Pacific University.

Cam has been happily married to his best friend Jessica for the past 10 years. They have three awesome kids in Cambrielle, Caylee, and Caleb. He and his family are tremendously blessed to be a part of such an amazing church community. They look forward to all the Lord is going to do in and through Impact Kids and the families of Impact Church.


Joe Strange - Student Ministries Pastor

Joe has been serving the youth in this community since 2008. His own story helps him relate with students and share the hope he has found in Christ. Joe was born and raised in Cape Cod, MA (Go, Red Sox!) and moved to the area as a teenager. He wasn’t a part of church growing up and knows first-hand the many challenges that confront our youth on a daily basis.

Joe has a passion for showing our youth how a genuine relationship with Jesus Christ will enable them to keep moving forward and to change the world. Joe also serves as the Area Director for Student Venture Ministries right here in Menifee. He and his wife, Krystle, have been married for five years and look forward to God using them and their marriage to minister to the youth and families of Impact Church.


Kenny Finn - Worship director

Kenny has been married to his encouraging wife Sherena for 11 years. He is so thankful to God to have a 3 year old son that loves people and is honestly hilarious. Kenny has served by playing multiple instruments in church his entire life. Currently a ghost song writer, producer, and a studio engineer, Kenny has never stopped making music and is thrilled to give his gift back to the church. 


Ryan Sharp - Lead Pastor


Jeff Meyers

Dan Shepard

Jason McNutt

Frank Sandoval

Cameron Stevens

Ministry LEADERS


Lorri Ficklin -  Office Manager




Daniel and Penny Fontes - Refreshments


Eric Stump - Ushers




Tim Baker - Tech




Ryan Sharp - President

Jeff Johnson - Vice President

Debbie Meyers

Trasier SchuylEr - Treasurer

Diana Bendiksen - Secretary